1 Followers
23 Following
Amanda85

Amanda's Blog

Currently reading

Duncan (Vampires in America, #5)
D.B. Reynolds

Contingent on Approval (Savannah Martin Christmas Novella 5.5)

Contingent on Approval  - Jenna Bennett this is a nice short story for fans of Savannah and Rafe. It took place the day after The Done Deal. The Christmas with in-laws such a pressure, and I can feel for Rafe. I hope he manage to get it over with. LoL.